_____________________________________


 
Executive Management Team

Kathleen Krol, President
kkrol@nationallinklp.com (412) 631-1751

Bryan Bolhuis, Assistant Vice President, National Sales  
bbolhuis@nationallinklp.com (269) 365-5639

Tony LaScola, Vice President, Appraisal Operations
tlascola@nationallinklp.com (412) 631-1774

Lori Kelderhouse, Vice President, Originations
lkelderhouse@nationallinklp.com (412) 631-1776

Meg Cafrelli,
Director, Default Title & Closing Operations
mcafrelli@nationallinklp.com (412) 631-1735

Christy Moore,
Director, Title & Ancillary Operation Services
cmoore@nationallinklp.com (412) 290-1738

Karen Ralich, Director, Closing Operations                                               
kralich@nationallinklp.com (412) 631-1756
_____________________________________________________________________________
 
Appraisal Operations Management Team
 
Kerri Ellis, Chief Appraiser                                                             
kellis@nationallinklp.com (412) 631-1791

Cathy Springer, Assistant Vice President, Appraisal Operations
cspringer@nationallinklp.com (412) 631-1748

Steve Baumgarten, Director, Vendor Management
sbaumgarten@nationallinklp.com  (412) 631-1714
 
Justin Reed, AVP, Appraisal Operations
jreed@nationallinklp.com  (412) 631-1726
________________________________________________________________________
 
Scheduling Team

Renee Wolanski,
Team Lead, Scheduling                                                 
rwolanski@nationallinklp.com (412) 631-1742
__________________________________________________________________________

Closing Operations-Purchase Management Team

Karen Ralich, Director, Closing Operations                                               
kralich@nationallinklp.com (412) 631-1756

Tyler Irwin, Account Executive, Closing Operations                                               
tirwin@nationallinklp.com (412) 631-1818

Nicholas Jonnet, Account Executive, Closing Operations
njonnet@nationallinklp.com (412) 631-1710

Jessica Wysong, Account Executive, Purchase Team
jwysong@nationallinklp.com 
(412) 631-1750
_______________________________________________________________________

Default Operations Management Team
   

Karen Galbreath, Manager, Default Title, REO Closings and Post Sale Services   
kgalbreath@nationallinklp.com (412) 631-1723

Kathy Wargo, Account Executive, Default Title   
kwargo@nationallinklp.com (412) 631-1778